Correction of Name/ Reg/ Subject in 2010 to 2015 marksheets: Notice in English | Notice in Bengali PG ADMISSION 2017-19 Contractual Employment Notification No. 1/2016? UGC 2F Cetificate of WBSU, Barasat UGC 12B Cetificate of WBSU, Barasat Rules for Review of Results - 2017 Rules for Self-inspection of evaluated answer scripts SPIO Notification Regarding Self Evaluation of Scripts Rules for the Post Publication Re-Examination of answer papers for the M.Ed / B.Ed / B.Ed (H.H.) / B.P.Ed / M.P.Ed. ONLINE REGISTRATION 2017-18

Members of The Court
West Bengal State University

1 His Excellency, The Governor of West Bengal and the Chancellor of West Bengal State University
2. Prof. Basab Chaudhuri, Vice Chancellor, West Bengal State University
3. Prof. Alakananda Patel, Retd, Baroda University, Nominee of the Chancellor
4. Prof Bishnu Charan Barik, Vice Chancellor, Sambalpur University, Nominee of the Chancellor
5. Prof. V. R. Panchmukhi, Former Chairman, ICSSR, New Delhi, Nominee of the Chancellor
6. Prof. T.C.A. Anant, Secretary and Chief Statistician, Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation and Professor, Delhi School of Economics, Nominee of the Chancellor
7. Prof Gita Sen, Professor, Indian Institute of Management. Nominee of the Chancellor
8. Dr. Amit Sanyal, Special Secretary to the Govt W.B. H.E. Dept.
9. Smt. Nita Nadi, Addl Secretary, Govt. W.B. or her nominee
10. Prof. Ruby Das Sain, Professor and Head of Sociology Dept., Jadavpur University, Nominee of the Chairman, Higher Education Council, W.B.
11. Prof. Mahua Das, President, West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education.
12. Md. Fazle Rabbi, President, West Bengal Board of Madrashah Education,
13. Prof. Kalyanmoy Ganguly, Administrator, West Bengal Council of Secondary Education.
14. Prof. Jukta Adhikary, Additional Director of Public Instruction, he nominee of the Director of Public Instruction.
15. Nominee of the Chairman, University Grants Commission,
16. Prof. Lokesh Kaul, nominee of the Chairperson, National Council of Technical Education
17. Chairperson, West Bengal College Service Commission
18. Dr. Subir Biswas, Head, Department of Anthropology, WBSU
19. Prof. Mohini Mohan Sardar, Head, Department of Bengali, WBSU
20. Dr. Anup Kumar Sarkar, Head, Department of Botany, WBSU
21. Dr. Pranam Dhar, Head, Department of Commerce and Management, WBSU
22. Prof. Ranjan Das, Head, Department of Chemistry WBSU
23. Dr. Kaushik Roy, Head, Department of Computer Science, WBSU
24. Dr. Chandrava Chakraborty, Head, Department of English, WBSU
25. Prof. Jyotish Prakash Basu, Head, Department of Economics, WBSU
26. Dr. Abhijit Pal, Head, Department of Education, WBSU
27. Dr. Subhamita Choudhury, Head, Department of Geography, WBSU
28. Prof. Arun Hota, Head, Department of Hindi, WBSU
29. Dr. Sarbani Chakravorty, Head, Department of Mathematics, WBSU
30. Dr. Pratiti Ghosh, Head, Department of Physiology, WBSU
31. Dr. Sabita Samanta, Head, Department of Philosophy, WBSU
32. Dr. Bibhas Bhattacharyya, Head, Department of Physics, WBSU
33. Dr. Sibnarayan Guria, Head, Department of Statistics, WBSU
34. Dr. Ayan Bhattacharyya, Head, Department of Sanskrit, WBSU
35. Dr. Ramanuj Ganguly, Head, Department of Sociology WBSU
36. Prof. Narayan Ghorai, Head, Department of Zoology, WBSU
37. Prof. Uttam Dutta, Department of Commerce, WBSU
38. Prof. Chanchal Kumar Basu, Department of Mathematics WBSU
39. Dr. Subir Nag, Principal, Satyapriya College of Education, Bidhannagar, Kolkata
40. Dr. Asim Kumar Bose, Post Graduate Government Institute of Physical Education, Banipur, Habra, North 24-Parganas
41. Dr. Urmila Ukil, Principal, Sarojini Naidu College for Women
42. Dr. Sudhanath Chattopadhyay, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, AsokeNagar, Haripur
43. Dr. Meenakshi Roy, Principal, Bhairab Ganguly College, Belgharia, Kolkata
44. Dr. Dibyendu Talapatra, Principal, Dirozio Memorial College, Rajarhat-Gopalpur,
45. Dr. Debasish Bhowmik, Principal, Rishi Bankim Chandra Evening College, Kathalpara, Naihati
46. Dr. Nayan Kumar Sarkar, Principal, Mahadevananda Mahavidyalay, Monirampur, Barrackpore.
47. Dr. Narayan Chandra Saha, Principal, Govt. General Degree College, New Town, Kolkata

  • Admission
  • Fellowship
  • Events
  • Circulars
  • Recruitment
  • Tender

© Copyright 2018. All rights reserved | Developed by Brainware Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.